Makeup Tutorial: Lady Gaga Super Bowl Look - Makeup by Keria

Makeup Tutorial: Lady Gaga Super Bowl Look

February 15, 2016

share this post:

Makeup tutorial with my NEW CAMERA!!

For this look I used Kat Von D Shade Light Palette, Morphe Brushes 35U Palette, and Urban Decay’s Vice 3 Palette!

Products I used are followed below

Face:
First Aid Beauty – http://www.firstaidbeauty.com/
Mario Badescu Rose Water Spray – https://www.mariobadescu.com/facial-spray-with-aloe-herbs-and-rosewater#helpme
Lucas Papaw – http://lucaspapaw.com.au/
Benefit POREfessional – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/porefessional-face-primer
Urban Decay Naked Foundation – http://www.urbandecay.com/
Too Faced Cosmetics – https://www.toofaced.com/
Becca Cosmetics – https://www.beccacosmetics.com/

Eyes:
Kat Von D Shade + Light Eye Contour Palette – http://www.katvondbeauty.com/shop-all-products/eye/shade-light-eye-contour-palette/21712.html
Morphe Brushes 35U Palette – http://www.morphebrushes.com/products/35u-multi-color-shimmer-palette
Urban Decay Vice 3 Eyeshadow Palette – http://www.urbandecay.com/vice3-palette/landingpage-vice3.html
Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Yeyo – http://www.urbandecay.com/24-7-glide-on-eye-pencil/122.html

Lashes:
Eylure Vegas Nay Grand Glamor – http://www.eylure.com/vegas-nay-grand-glamor.html

Brows:
Anastasia Beverly Hills – http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/

Lips:
Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipstick in Celebrity Skin – http://jeffreestarcosmetics.com/

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Connect with me:
My Website: http://makeupbykeria.com/
Instagram: makeupbykeria
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KeriaMakeUp
Twitter: KeriaMUA
Snapchat: Makeupbykeria

Reply...
Reply...

let's chit chat

fill out the form to receive a quote
or
Email: Info@makeupbykeria.com
with any questions!

thank you!

your message has been sent and you will be hearing from me soon.

ALL SESSIONS ARE APPOINTMENT ONLY
I come to you on your wedding day!

MAILING ADDRESS:
1606 OAK ST
NILES MI, 49120

STUDIO ADDRESS:
224 WEST JEFFERSON
SUITE 303
SOUTH BEND, INDIANA

EMAIL: INFO@MAKEUPBYKERIA.COM

PHONE: (269)845-2034

Read View reviews: in  

As Seen On

Let's Connect