FAQ  |

Makeup Tutorial: Urban Decay XX Vice LTD Reloaded Palette

February 5, 2016

share this post:

Makeup tutorial using the new Ulta Exclusive Urban Decay Vice Reloaded Palette!

I plan to upload more looks so please subscribe and leave comments below!

Products I used are followed below

Face:
First Aid Beauty – http://www.firstaidbeauty.com/
Mario Badescu Rose Water Spray – https://www.mariobadescu.com/facial-spray-with-aloe-herbs-and-rosewater#helpme
Lucas Papaw – http://lucaspapaw.com.au/
Benefit POREfessional – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/porefessional-face-primer
Urban Decay Naked Foundation – http://www.urbandecay.com/
Too Faced Cosmetics – https://www.toofaced.com/
Becca Cosmetics – https://www.beccacosmetics.com/

Brows:
Anastasia Beverly Hills – http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/

Lips:
Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipstick in Blow Pony – http://jeffreestarcosmetics.com/collections/velour-liquid-lipstick/products/blow-pony

 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Reply...
Reply...

let's chit chat

fill out the form to start the conversation
or
Email: Info@makeupbykeria.com

thank you!

your message has been sent and you will be hearing from me soon.

ALL SESSIONS ARE APPOINTMENT ONLY

MAILING ADDRESS:
1606 OAK ST
NILES MI, 49120

STUDIO ADDRESS:
224 WEST JEFFERSON
SUITE 303
SOUTH BEND, INDIANA

EMAIL: INFO@MAKEUPBYKERIA.COM

PHONE: (269)845-2034

As Seen On

Let's Connect