Makeup Tutorial: Valentine's Day Makeup Look - Makeup by Keria

Makeup Tutorial: Valentine's Day Makeup Look

share this post:

Makeup tutorial for Valentine’s Day using Kat Von D Shade Light Palette and Urban Decay’s Gwen Stefani Palette!

Products I used are followed below

Face:
First Aid Beauty – http://www.firstaidbeauty.com/
Mario Badescu Rose Water Spray – https://www.mariobadescu.com/facial-spray-with-aloe-herbs-and-rosewater#helpme
Lucas Papaw – http://lucaspapaw.com.au/
Benefit POREfessional – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/porefessional-face-primer
Urban Decay Naked Foundation – http://www.urbandecay.com/
Too Faced Cosmetics – https://www.toofaced.com/
Becca Cosmetics – https://www.beccacosmetics.com/

Eyes:
Kat Von D Shade + Light Eye Contour Palette – http://www.katvondbeauty.com/shop-all-products/eye/shade-light-eye-contour-palette/21712.html
Urban Decay Gwen Stefani Eyeshadow Palette – http://www.urbandecay.com/ud-gwen-stefani-by-urban-decay/UD708.html
Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Perversion – http://www.urbandecay.com/24-7-glide-on-eye-pencil/122.html
ELF Expert Liquid Liner – http://www.elfcosmetics.com/p/expert-liquid-liner?dept=eye-eyeliner

Lashes:
Eye Luv Me in Sophia – http://eyeluv.me/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=108&zenid=lc3s78f644hclb415ipeku1mt2

Brows:
Anastasia Beverly Hills – http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/

Lips:
Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipstick in Ho Ho Ho – http://jeffreestarcosmetics.com/

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Connect with me:
My Website: http://makeupbykeria.com/
Instagram: makeupbykeria
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KeriaMakeUp
Twitter: KeriaMUA
Snapchat: Makeupbykeria

Reply...
Reply...

let's chit chat

fill out the form to receive a quote
or
Email: Info@makeupbykeria.com
with any questions!

thank you!

your message has been sent and you will be hearing from me soon.

ALL SESSIONS ARE APPOINTMENT ONLY
I come to you on your wedding day!

MAILING ADDRESS:
1606 OAK ST
NILES MI, 49120

STUDIO ADDRESS:
3032 Mishawaka Ave
SOUTH BEND, INDIANA

EMAIL: INFO@MAKEUPBYKERIA.COM

PHONE: (269)845-2034

Makeup by Keria Makeup by Keria
Makeup by Keria Makeup by Keria WeddingWire Winner 2018 Makeup by Keria WeddingWire Winner 2017 Makeup by Keria WeddingWire Winner 2016
Read View reviews: in  

Studio Details

As Seen On

Reviews

Proudly Support

Let's Connect

The Knot Best of Weddings - 2021 Pick
The Knot Best of Weddings - 2020 Pick
The Knot Best of Weddings - 2019 Pick